Day 4 (Hurty Owie) in Hello

  • May 26, 2018, 11:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I drank a bit after work last night and smoked a mini cigar. But no cigarettes. I did, however, roll a spliff and took a few tokes everytime I craved a cig. Cottonmouth took care of that.

I managed to pull a muscle in my shoulder last night and it hurts like hell today. After sleeping till six PM today (I’m my own hero) I treated mom out to Red Lobster then went to Books A Million. Got another Douglas Adams book. Tomorrow we’ll be seeing Deadpool and cooking out burgers for dinner, looking forward to that. Tonight I’m gonna lay around in my boxers and watch the MASH Memorial weekend marathon and chill.

Usually spend weekends at the bottom of a bottle but with this three day weekend I just want to kick back in my recliner and relax. I put in too many night hours (usually fifty), I need a little coherent time to myself.


Last updated May 27, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.