sister apt bldg lobby phone. thing. in 2017. got it.

  • May 26, 2018, 4:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so like i said:

‘ um right. so my dad & I left at 1:20 to pick up my sister at 1:30. and when i got to the lobby of her apt. bldg i called her. well i forgot that a person needs a key. rectangle to activate the elevators. they won’t let ‘just anyone’ onto the elevators. so as i’m standing there in the lobby a guy that worked there said ‘hello?’ and i ignored him. as i do and then ‘hello? can i help you? are you meeting someone?’ well not now now that you’ve asked. and i went ‘no i have to get this phone call excuse me’ or something like that. [well which i did. as my sister had called. but that’s not the real reason.]. so anyway i called her again. ‘

i don’t want others interacting w/ me. this is why i won’t usually hold the door for people. am i the only one? no am i i’m asking.

my sister knew. we’d be there at 1:30 as my dad had called her the previous night and told her so.............. like well she knew that. so she doesn’t really have an excuse as to not. be ready on time. i’m pretty hard on people though so. thought not. not outwardly. always. [or usually actually.]. oh but sure. when it’s her birthday dinner, or w/e. that’s when she’s ready. whereas w/ me when it comes to my mom’s shows/other stuff. that my mom’s taking me to. i’m the one who’s ready 10 - 20 mins. early as to me. if you’re on time then you’re late. i really don’t like being on time cause then it’s. the ‘oh but i’ve just sat down’. feeling. like fuk’s sake and now i’m rushing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.