I Thought So in Him

  • May 25, 2018, 4:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You came out and told me you “MISS” me.
Maybe that means you miss touching me.

I shrouded stuff in jokes, but I fucked up and said it back.
I shouldn’t have said anything at all because I don’t rightfully know if it’s the lonely talking or if I really do miss you.

I don’t even know you anymore.
We all grow and evolve from certain chapters in who we were.

But I do miss you, who you were, who we were.

Thing is when I feel relieved to put the main topic out there, I start saying too much. I don’t think I did this time…I just…

We’ll see.

Now that it’s out in the open.
You will steal away a moment to talk because that’s what you do. That’s how you move.

…and like a sucker I’ll be here…


Comfortably Numb May 29, 2018

:(

Gilraent May 31, 2018

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.