dad valerie thing in 2017. got it.

  • May 24, 2018, 2:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. well i don’t like. dislike my dad exactly no he’s alrite. it’s just........um. there are certain things about him, i don’t like. like that he’s a problem solver and gives advice. actually that’s what i don’t like about people in general. i’m not stupid i know how to solve my own problems. as do most people that’s why i won’t give advice. they can figure out what to do about their situations. and if they can’t then. wow...........fine ya want to insult someone’s intelligence.
um anyway. so i’m not...........entirely.......proud of the way i handled this. [or didn’t handle it i guess.]. so the day valerie didn’t come which was......the 7th. a mon. well i was at my mom’s and a i don’t check my email at my mom’s. so 5:20 rolls around and i call her but she doesn’t call back. and my phone’s in a drawer of my rm. after 5 when i’m at my mom’s. which is. usually when i get back from being out.
so apparently. she called me back. right well. i didn’t have my phone out.
so on...........whatever day it was that followed my dad asks oh no this was tues. right i was still at my mom’s then. anyway so my dad asks if valerie ever got ahold of me and i said ‘no’ even though she had. but i said no bc i didn’t want him to tell me something like ‘well when people call you should answer your phone’. yes. i know. but people want to tell me something i already know. ok.
and also. as stated i don’t like. valerie. and so part of it was throwing her under the bus as it were. to make it seem like she wasn’t all that responsible. to make it seem like she wasn’t all that perfect. so basically.........turning her into the person i want her to be. instead of who she actually is.
least i can be honest in here.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.