Day One (No Mummy, I Don't Want To) in Hello

  • May 23, 2018, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Work was…there was a snafu from yesterday that was on me. I was actually able to shrug it off as a mistake is a miatake. Pay better attention.

I’ve decided to put myself through the first bit of utter hell I need to experience to make me appreciative of life again. Oh it is gonna suck so bad…but I started back on this bad behavior because of less than worthy reasons.

Quitting smoking cold turkey.
Again…
Let the fun begin…
Twenty-four hours so far and not one.
Only a few more days and the withdrawal will subside. But it’ll be one helluva ride getting there. Did I mention this gonna suck SO bad.

Within the last forty-eight I’ve gotten only a little over seven hours of sleep.


Last updated May 23, 2018


Brodie 💗 May 23, 2018

I haven’t ever met someone who has such a horrible sleep schedule like I do. Congrats on quitting smoking. Keep it up !

J.E. Brodie 💗 ⋅ May 23, 2018

My sleep schedule has always been horrible. Even when I was a kid. I got about a solid 8 last night so I'm not so rough around the edges roday.

J.E. May 23, 2021

Now this is funny!
It's three years later ya fool and you're quitting. Five days down!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.