from the 13th - the 19th in 2017. got it.

Revised: 05/24/2018 1:05 a.m.

  • May 22, 2018, 7:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um so. on the 13th which was sun. actually it was mother’s day. that’s a hard holiday for me. um anyway i did my laundry.
on the 14th the following day. valerie i. didn’t, get together.
on tues. i. um went to the store. same w/ wed. i think. maybe.
on wed. oh no wait i’ve already..........so on thurs. i didn’t do anything.
so on fri. i went to my mom’s. that’s right that was the day of her cousin’s service. er, funeral? yeah so. well my sister was outside my house when we got there. er i mean when i. yeah when i got there. we went to lunch at............subway. we haven’t gone to lunch in awhile just the 2 of us. i’d considered going to brio but um. that’s ‘redundant pasta’ so. [more on this later.].
and on sat. yeah that was my mom’s show. my sister dad showed up just as the. show, was starting not surprised. we had a um situation. oh and then i went back to. well actually i went back to walgreen’s and then the house.


Last updated May 24, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.