Shit is fucked up and stuff in Not All Who Wander Are Lost

  • May 17, 2018, 11:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am a giant mess of a human being currently. I have no idea which choices are right and which are wrong. Am I following my brain, my heart, my gut? None of them? All three? I feel pulled in so many different directions. I know what I need, but I can’t have that, so where do I go from there? How bad is it to muddle through, make decisions that may seem wrong, but are possibly the only way to get through this and hopefully end up whole and complete on the other side? Someone tell me how to live my life because I am sucking at it.


Last updated May 17, 2018


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.