Truth in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • May 17, 2018, 5:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a legal set back last Friday and spent the night in jail. Been beating myself up ever since. Earlier tonight at work I was in a good mood. Dancing around. Singing to myself at my machine. Finally feeling better about everything…then the night went to hell when I switched from brass to stainless. Everything ran wrong and got worse. By the time one AM finally rolled around the full blown bullshit circus was going on in my head. ARGH!

I hate these fucking hours.


Tempestuous1 May 19, 2018

(((Hugs))) I'm sorry.

nikkred May 21, 2018

night time hours are the worst. i don’t miss them. funny how one little thing can change the way the rest of the day/night goes huh? hang in there

J.E. nikkred ⋅ May 22, 2018

Thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.