so apparently. i'm not wanted cause of my sexuality/if i could choose to be straight. in 2017. got it.

  • May 3, 2018, 4:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from the 23rd. again:

‘ Ok so yes i realise. that. people don’t choose to be straight. or gay or w/e. No i get it. [well. now i do.]. i know that’s not how things work. No but if they did. I would. choose to be straight.

I fukin hate biphobia. and homophobia. omygod. like i. it doesn’t feel good not being wanted by somebody cause of who you are. and. evidently i’m not not by everyone. ‘


DeadAir May 03, 2018

I have never understood this kind of thinking. Everything in life is a choice.

Nash DeadAir ⋅ May 03, 2018

Do you remember the exact moment you chose to be gay, DeadAir? Cause boy, I do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.