Dumb... in 2018

  • May 1, 2018, 3:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah so M has been flirting with me again today and randomly groping me and letting me hug on him etc. And like 20 minutes ago he may have had my nipple in his mouth… and he just came to say bye to me before he leaves and let me hug/grope him a little bit.

Damnit its been too long since I’ve had sex last. And I want to get that boy naked and just have fun. His stupid gf needs to go away so I can have a fair shot. Plus damn him for being such a good kisser. It’s been quite a while since I kissed him last, but it’s not something you forget.

It’s aggravating bc he’ll jokingly say “come on let’s get naked” a fair bit and I’m like I’m down. I’d even ride a damn motorcycle with him despite the fact I find it terrifying. I find him ridiculously sexy just the way he is even if he thinks he needs to lose a little bit of weight but I like just the little bit of squish. I went to hug him when he was telling me bye and he was all “I’m hot and sweaty” and I’m like don’t care I think you’re sexy.

Just to refresh anyone’s memory. He’s not tall… I’d guess around 5‘11 and maybe 200 lbs. He has long brown hair that curls and is gorgeous. Facial hair so he looks gruff but he’s super hot with facial hair. And some amazing green eyes. He has a pickup truck but when it’s nice out he rides his Harley. I even sewed patches on his motorcycle vest for him.

I just want to get him naked and start at his mouth and work my way down.


Deleted user May 01, 2018

laughs "Flirting."

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ May 01, 2018

What?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.