drunkin drugs in Second 1st

  • May 1, 2018, 10:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This morning I’m feeling..... drunk.... that fun little bit most call tipsy. The world isn’t moving but it could be .... just one more.... except I haven’t had any. The drug I was given against vertigo is totally causing it. I took one when I got home yesterday and it made me drowsy :( super bad. I’m up way too early as always. I didn’t get dizzy getting out of bed :) or up from the toilet..... or walking to the kitchen to fix coffee… I took all my meds (2 steroids, acid meds, vitamin, birth control, med for vertigo) and waited for the coffee. Sat here a few moments after the thing beeped and was a constant slightly dizzy like the start of drunk since. I’m blaming the meds. I don’t think I’m going to take any more of these right now.... I will however hold them for recreational use lmao.


Gilraent May 01, 2018

What did they give you? Just curious :)

JHkerriokey Gilraent ⋅ May 02, 2018

Meclizine, Rocky said (like he knows) if you don't have vertigo it will give it to you. To me ... I don't.... Vertigo is a constant dizzy.... I'm just dizzy here and there and I'm more dizzy on the Meclizine. So I"m not taking it anymore being as it's a symptom masker rather than a cure helping pill.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.