oh i get it. ok. *LGBTQ in 2017. got it.

  • May 1, 2018, 4:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

this, from the........23rd:

‘ oh i see. i get it oh ok. he only wants to be supportive of me if i’m a lesbian. or straight. oh ok. not if i’m bi.......sexual. if he can convert me. look if i say i’m confused about my sexuality. then maybe that’s all it means ever think of that? that doesn’t help me. and by ‘help’ i mean convert. like no this isn’t a fukin religion that i’m choosing. actually i’m not choosing this.

no i’m not going to make up my mind. it’s not. a decision. for me. no in fact i’ve already er well ‘decided’ i’m going to come out as bisexual but come off as straight. and it doesn’t mean he’s a bad guy it just means. listen. don’t do that. i come out to somebody yeah be a little bit open minded? it’s apparently a deeply personal decision for me to come out to somebody.

my decision is to not make up my mind bc. i’m sorry what’s the problem?

i know guys are problem solvers but..........no that’s not even it. cause the 3 no wait make that 4. the 4 other guys i told they were completely fine w/ it. and thank god they were. thank god. ya know? no like i’m grateful for that.

biphobia just like rape culture needs to end. it needs to stop. and it needs to end now.

oh but. i get it. that’s fine. ok. ‘


Deleted user May 01, 2018

Down with biphobia!

People just don't get it, but it seems like the most natural thing in the world to me.

I know men can be problem solvers, but there's no problem to solve, that's why it feels hurtful.

nothispenelope Deleted user ⋅ May 10, 2018

thank you. oh god.......thank you. no exactly it's not a "problem" to be solved" it's who we, as members of the LGBTQ comm. [or 'they' if you're straight.........i don't know], are.

Deleted user nothispenelope ⋅ May 10, 2018

It just makes me think of treatment camps and whatever. It's not an illness!

And lol I am extremely LGBTQ.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.