i. ok wow. in 2017. got it.

  • April 30, 2018, 9:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this from the 23rd:

‘ so like I said I recently came out to Pat’s brother. and.........when I told him I got the impression he wasn’t that open minded about it. like he just wanted me to ‘make up your mind’. No I’m not going to do that. Believe me I would love. right now to change my sexuality. but I actually can’t. yes because I’m not choosing to be.............bi sexual. there I said it.

believe me. I wish I could choose this but. that’s not how this works. I mean. coming out to someone is. it’s a big thing. I haven’t done that in. at least 10 yrs. and ok wow.

I don’t expect him. or anyone to change being straight, or w/e. so how is it different. for people who are LGBTQ? cause ya know what? it shouldn’t be. we’re people too we just. happen to like a different sex. [or, the same sex in some cases.].

um wow ok. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.