Movement, nerve problems, easily set off *TBI in 2017. got it.

  • April 28, 2018, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so this is from the 22nd:

‘ yeah so like i’ve mentioned still having movement problems. it’s like people when they’re walking move faster then my brain can process it even if i’m um. standing. and i was thinking about this and. so there must be.........a certain speed........ like i don’t know 6. and so anything faster then 6 is too much for my brain.

still having nerve problems. more in my...........below my left shoulder. my god that area’s painful.

i’m the most easily set off person lately. so when i call the bus people. i give them the wrong address for walgreen’s on purpose. and when they correct me it sets me off. and so then i hang up. and it’s funny bc usually. when i’m corrected it doesn’t bother me. or like earlier today. i did that and then corrected the lady. and she’s ‘we go through this all the time’. like yes. i know. no need to make a commentary on it. and then ‘wait what was that?’ and so after that i hung up bc i was that set off.

ok so that has to do w/ the part of the brain that controls emotions. frontal lobe right knew that. but then. it also says that. the limbic system is respons. for processing and control. emotions so. the structures of it are. loc. in the um. hypothalamus. by the brain stem.

oh. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.