parody of My Milkshake in song parodies

  • Feb. 5, 2014, 3:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

my oak stake puts vampires in the grave
they can't hide in coffin or cave
no way no coffin or cave
come at me, bro, if you think you're brave

I know you want it
the thing that stakes thee
makes you push up daisies soon
no time to cry
nowhere to fly
time to re-die

my oak stake puts vampires in the grave
they can't hide in coffin or cave
no way no coffin or cave
come at me, bro, if you think you're brave

I can see you flying
by the light of the moon
you'll be re-dead by noon, guys
I can't be bought
you're gonna get caught
watch out if you're smart

my oak stake puts vampires in the grave
they can't hide in coffin or cave
no way no coffin or cave
come at me, bro, if you think you're brave

oh, once I get involved
there is no way that I'll be swayed
by your hypnotic charms
that you use to get so laid
I don't care how you floss
in your cape like a boss
I will remove that gloss
with my garlic and cross

my oak stake puts vampires in the grave
they can't hide in coffin or cave
no way no coffin or cave
come at me, bro, if you think you're brave


BarefootButterfly February 08, 2014

Brilliant & hysterical! I'm a fan, already!

BarefootButterfly June 22, 2014

Just as funny the second read around!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.