i want to be straight. in 2017. got it.

  • April 27, 2018, 11:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from. sun. [again i’m behind. obviously]:

‘ i want to be straight. but i can’t force myself to be no more then i can force myself not to have hazel eyes. like sorry. sure coming out means i’m being honest about who i am that part of me but it also means being vulnerable. and admitting that life will probably be much harder then if i were. just completely straight.

i don’t know. if i’m pans cause i’ve never been w/ someone who’s transgender. so.

i’m not choosing to be..............bi or pans or w/e. no in fact i think i’m choosing. on some level to be er. to come off rather. yes to come off as more straight then i actually am. like why would i choose to be this sexuality when it seems a lot of people in the LGBTQ community have it harder? believe me my sexuality isn’t a choice. w/e it is. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.