April 26, 2013. in In My World

  • April 27, 2018, 12:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I loved you before, I loved you after, and I love you now.

The baby fever is something I’ve gotten used to… this powerful longing ache in my stomach on this day, though… It’s killer.

I haven’t really talked to anyone about you today with the exception of my mother. Quite honestly I’m sure no one remembers. My heart aches for you and I still cry about you from time to time.

I know you’re safe with him now but I miss you anyway.

You were mine and that asshole took you away from me. I’ll never forgive him for taking away my choice.

I love you so much, even still. I can’t wait to meet you someday.

With all the love in my heart,
*.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.