But Fuck It. in Random Public Stuffs

  • April 26, 2018, 2:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t seem to do anything for myself.

Darts was fun. Then I ended up on a team that was about fucking stats.

Darts is the only place I get to throw something sharp at a stationary objet and not have to worry about an assault charge.

But no. It was turned into numbers and became “all about winning”. Yeah, winning is ok. But I just want to play.

I am looking at my trophy and feel quite sad. Yes, I “earned it”, but I know that I got shoved onto this team because they had a WAY lower average than I did.

I am a horrible person.

My team only cared about winning.

I threw a few games. *”Its just not my night.” It was. I chose to adjust my throw to be “off”.

We still got 1st. It isn’t a win to me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.