nothing about me as a person. in 2017. got it.

  • April 24, 2018, 11:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from sat. [i’m a little behind. clearly being that this is from sat. anyway here we go.]:

‘ so my sexuality. whether i’m bi pans questioning. says nothing about me as a person as who i am. as a person. me loving music nothing to do w/ my sexuality. me liking big bang again. nothing to do w/. that. me being an apparent good person. same.

i know this lesbian couple. and they have a little girl. and they’re good parents one of the moms who posts on fb a lot more then her wife. she’s like so proud of their little girl.

and then. there are straight, couples. and they’re also good parents. so sexuality has nothing to do w/ that. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.