042418 in Who I Am

  • April 24, 2018, 6:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I need to end things with Bobby. Like. Not that we are a “thing” even but I just can’t. He likes me too much and I’m straight up leading him on at this point because I’m finding myself less and less into it. I’m just not ready for a relationship at this point in my life. Even if Ryne or Brendon asked me to be their girlfriend.. Okay maybe Ryne. He is sooo fuckin fine and I’m legit into him and his personality is awesome.

Anyway. I have to deal with that soon probably.

Last night I went to our local headshop and applied for a part time gig, I just need more income right now. Also I needed a new vape tank and glass cleaner. my FWB Stephen works there so he really hooked me up.

Work today was sooo incredibly boring, Like. I almost fell asleep multiple times, legitimately. It got to a point where I locked my computer and went to the vending machine and bought myself a red bull, which helped tremendously. Walked around the pond after we ate with Michelle and Colin, it was a nice day, its cloudy now which sucks but atleast it was nice while I was having lunch.

I haven’t been to the gym since THURSDAY. I also have hella laundry I need to fold. I’m gonna go fold that while my food settles and then get dressed to go to the gym.
<3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.