not completely 100% straight. in 2017. got it.

  • April 23, 2018, 10:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from fri.:

‘ I’m not completely 100% straight. maybe life would be easier if I was. were? I think I come off like I am. like. also I’m not dating. anyone. yes I said ‘anyone’.

but maybe life would also be easier if I were a guy. but I’m not so. [and I don’t know maybe it wouldn’t I never have been.].

it’s just. even to those who wouldn’t like. be ok w/ it but also wouldn’t be jerks about me being..........w/e it is. I guess. them thinking I’m straight is easier then me going into the whole ‘well I was raped when I was 17 . and 24. and 25 and that’s part of the reason I’m not ok w/ this’.

like I don’t need their............oh. wait yes I do. it’s weird [or maybe not] but I need people’s approval to be. w/e it is. bi pans questioning. I don’t f***n know. like I need to know they’ll support me and yeah honestly I would like people to be ok w/ it. but realistically not everyone would be. I need people to be ‘I don’t care which gender you marry/date so long as you’re content’.

No and see that’s the weird thing. is what, am I. not who, am I but what. like um. what, sexuality am I. it’s multiple choice but it’s not a test and I’m not being graded. thank god. there’s not just one way to be and when it comes to sexuality. there’s not just one kindof lesbianism. or w/e.

The concept of pride festivals is a bit redundant when. well obviously it’s ok to be..........bi. or gay. or trans or w/e. of course we want equal rights. so do women. [wait. i am a woman.]. doesn’t everyone though? i should hope so. it’s funny that people say ‘women and minoritites’ when. women are, a minority.

maybe people expect my next relationship to be w/ a guy and I need them to know it might not be. like hey yeah guess what. i’m not completely straight.

I like rainbows just cause. I like rainbows but yes another subtle hint that.........um............. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.