pooped 1-15-2006 in The "C" Word

  • Feb. 6, 2014, 5:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its been one hell of a day today. I have been feeling pretty bad. My tummy and my whole body hurt all day. Probably because I have been constipated again. I swear this pain medication they gave me does nothing but bind me up but Im sure you really dont want to hear about that.

Mike proved how much he loved me today though. I was told by my Docs that I needed to try an enima. How I hate that word. The only problem is that I am unable to do it myself. With all my stitches and tightness, its nearly impossible. So Mike helped me. How humiliated I was but it was the most kindess thing any man could do for the woman he loves when he sees her in that much pain.

OK now to answer some questions. The pains I have been feeling lately are quite normal although they are painful. Bone and tissue has been removed from my chest and even the Doc said that things are going to shift around a bit. I am going to ask for some different pain meds when I go in Wednesday. Hopefully something that wont make me feel so crappy. Pardon the pun.

Mike bought me a new pair of jeans this weekend cause all I really have to wear right now are sweat pants and though they are comfy they also make me feel so unattractive. I am so tired of looking like a guy. It was funny. I took him in the dressing room with me to help me try them on. I swear, he is the most wonderful man.

Well, Im gone from here. the pain meds are taking effect and Im about to drop off. I dontr know how many times I have had to check my spelling because of lack of concentration.

Be well my friends.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.