Its only just begun - 9/16/2005 in The "C" Word

  • Feb. 5, 2014, 1:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I tried reading yesterday and I managed to read quite a few I just wasn't into the note thing. Forgive me.

I am heading back to work today. Chances are I am going to be sore but thats ok. My kids went three days without me. Thats long enough.

I have a CT scan today @ 3:20. The people at Roswell want that done BEFORE I get there. I have an appointment with my Doc on the 21st (my birthday) to see how I am healing. I get to go to Roswell on the 28th @ 11:30 for a consultation. 2 1/2 drive for a frickin consultation. I asked them if I could do that over the phone but they said it was not permitted. I'm hoping to meet up with FreeAtLast when I am there. It will be during her work hours but maybe after.

Well, Im off to work in 10 minutes and I have to IM Mike before I go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.