so like i said we went to micci's. in 2017. got it.

  • April 22, 2018, 4:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

here’s something i don’t think we’ve heard about in awhile few months at least. my sister. well the last time well ok not the last time we got together was in feb. for her birthday dinner. so well on um fri. oh i guess that would’ve been yesterday we all she my mom i went out to lunch at micci’s only. it was cut short bc the lady spilled something on my mom. my mom’s ok. the lady apologised like 5 times. like yes ok we heard you the first 3 times. turn that record over. doing something over and over is fine: apologising for it profusely isn’t. dear god. [well i was set off prior to that] but um. yeah that certainly didn’t help. so glad it wasn’t me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.