Vacation... in 2018

  • April 20, 2018, 7:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m on a mini vacation currently. My sister and her hubby rented a cabin in Gatlinburg and they invited me to come along.

It’s been nice so far. A few days off work and away from everything. Good food. Hot tub. Jacuzzi tub. My sister and I went to a spa this morning and got massages. They had a relaxation room and a sauna and a shower for after. We had fun and decided to schedule a facial there tomorrow. Looking forward to it.

Right now I’m lounging in the jacuzzi tub. I think we’re going to dinner soon. I dunno, just feeling lonely I guess. Was texting with a guy I’ve known a while. Haven’t seen him in a couple years. We’ve hooked up before, but again, years ago. I guess I’m just a little down that hes not remotely interested in hooking up at any point. It’s not like he’s a catch or anything… so what the fuck is wrong with me??? I mean, I really just want to kiss someone that I’m actually interested in kissing. I just don’t think I’ll get over F until I find someone to like.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.