um pain. and weird stuff. long weird day. TBI. in 2017. got it.

  • April 14, 2018, 11:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

this is from the 20th. of last month:

‘btw i’m tired and i make even less sense then usual when i’m um. tired.

so earlier.......i’m not sure if i was actually sleep or if like. i passed out for some amount of time [i was in my bed. this was this morning so if i passed out i didn’t like fall]. i. so when i woke up from. w/e it was........or. well anyway. i was in pain this morning. and at first i thought it was cause i. needed water so i went to the bathroom and got some. but then maybe it’s not. er wasn’t. oh i also had a mint bc that. um can help w/ that kindof thing mint-dependent. [it’s TMI.].

but maybe. it was more the actually getting up and actually moving around aspect. that did the thing. as i moved around quite a bit today and that. seemed to help. so um.

I do know that while other then by the disc thing. by my spine. the pain well it didn’t start there but putting my hands by my spine helped so.

or maybe it’s an ED thing. or a combination co-occuring.

actually. i’m still having memory problems. still having trouble w/ the definition of um words. i won’t automatically know what something means so in my head i have to translate it for myself.

the vertigo’s gone away. thank god cause i really don’t enjoy feeling drunk. oh and my hearing’s the same. my sense of location is a lot better.

i’m v. aware of the back of my head when i lean back against something. i’m careful.

a reason i don’t like over the range microwaves. is bc the............door stays open. and someone could come by and hit their head. even before the TBI i was like this.

my psychosis is actually better. i’m having less of that ‘there’s someone in my head but it isn’t me’ feeling.

um. there’s probably more.’


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.