Fantasy in My Fucking Feelings

  • April 12, 2018, 9:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need a vacation. I’m not much of a Cinderella but lately I find myself fantasizing about a mysterious man swooping me off my feet and taking me to the country or the beach or some new exotic local for some quality romantic bonding time.

I see us whittling by the campfire and reading aloud. We are climbing trees and fishing, wading in to find the best spot. We are shooting dinner with a bow and arrow and riding on horseback. We are climbing rocks and roasting marshmallows and cuddling through the coldest parts of night under a fur blanket.

I fear this dream is a long way off, but it sounds so perfect right now. And it’s finally getting warm enough.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.