TBI. and buses. in 2017. got it.

  • April 11, 2018, 7:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um. my symptoms haven’t been to bad. thank god. lately though. i’ve had this pressure in my head. kindof like the beginning of a thunderclap. oh god i hope not cause i hate those. they’re awful. it doesn’t bother me really it’s just there. also i keep hearing this buzzing. internal, buzzing which apparently is a form of tinnitus. oh my tinnitus isn’t painful btw. other then that. the usual symptoms movement problems. oh and memory problems. and left side problems.

so last. wed. i think the bus did something to my spine. no not like that. um no we went over this speed bump. at least i think it was a speed bump idk cause i couldn’t see it. and the vibration went up from the floor into my leg and up into my lower spine. so yeah i did not like that.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.