Set to Attack in Every day scata

  • April 10, 2018, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Albert Hammond Jr.

4:29 pm

I did nothing yesterday. Absolutely nothing. I slept late, I took a nap in the afternoon (unintentional) and I went to bed pretty early.

Oh. I made the HelloFresh thing that I didn’t think I would like. BBQ pork meatloaf. I am not a pork person. But it was comparable to regular ol’ burger. I did forget to salt and pepper it (they sent seasoning) so it was a little bland. Plus, when I make meatloaf there’s a ton of garlic involved.

This is a skip week for HelloFresh. I’ll probably eat like crap lol Ah well. It’s a busy week so cooking is not the thing I really want to do when I get home. Well, I kinda want to cook when I get home, kinda just want to sit on my ass.

Today wasn’t bad. Shit. Did I name Client #3? Feh I don’t remember (I need to write these things down). Anyhoo, I cleaned for her, which I really have to stretch over 2 hours. But if she ever asks me to wash the walls that’s going to be an 8 hour job with her smoking in the house. Ew. I don’t even want to think about the nastiness even though I smoke myself.

The Bull and Lion came after #3. I’m really surprised that it was as neat as it was. The guests stayed a week, but I am positive someone was there at some time. There was a comforter in the dryer. I’m assuming it was the owners mom. I didn’t know what to do with it, so I put it with other blankets that were hanging on a dolly in the basement. I didn’t send the owner a message about it. I mean, why should I? Stupid.

Tomorrow is going to suck, though. I probably won’t get home until 8 pm. It will be a full 12 hour day for sure. I’ll have to have music going to keep me going. I know I can just use the TV at … oh man what am I… Oh yeah Puppy Palace will work. Pee all over. So I can use the TV at PP’s house (get it? PP?), and it should only take me 3 hours as long as they weren’t total slobs, and they haven’t been… yet. omg I probably just jinxed myself.

Then off to RR and DG houses. I still can’t believe that the old housekeeper lasted only 2 weeks. Well… I almost refused DG the first time I walked in the house. That is the one that will eat up my time. I can move fast if I need to, and I will at RR house. I just have to refrain from talking lol they’re really cool people, and the wife worked in healthcare so we kept talking about that the last time I was there.

I seriously do not know what to expect at Dirty Girl’s house. I mean, I actually found a floor in their bedroom for them the last time, but I’m sure I’ll encounter the same 4 foot pile of clothes tomorrow.

And no joke, the pile of clothes from the sons downstairs? Taller than me. Yes, I am short, but wtf is up with that shit? Wear them until they are too dirty and smelly, throw them on the pile, and just buy more? I’m sure that’s what they do.

Would be nice to have that kind of money coming in, wouldn’t it?

See ya.


JHkerriokey April 11, 2018

"Would be nice to have that kind of money coming in, wouldn’t it?"..... I washed some gum and ruined my work shirts ... bought some over the internet instead of trying to get the gun out. I think that qualifies. I want to say no having that kinda money sucks because I'm at work constantly. Would have been better to go out and find a couple t shirts.... I'm so scared they are gonna not fit right.

Leanne 🌈 April 11, 2018

Sounds hectic hope ya got it done with no issues.

Star Maiden April 11, 2018

I got mad when my husband even joked that he'd by new underwear before he got around to washing his own laundry.

...I wash all new underwear first so I could never even do that. :p

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.