In Love in Torridaussity Two

  • April 8, 2018, 5:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So as usual I haven’t written in awhile, but have big news. Embarrassing as it is to admit at 37 years old I finally have a boyfriend. We celebrated one month yesterday. I am so smitten by him it is unreal. He is 9 years younger eeeekkkk some may call me a cougar now lol. He messages me almost every morning good morning beautiful. I melt. He doesn’t care that I am not skinny and as of now since it is still early accepts me for me. <3


Last updated April 08, 2018


Domino April 08, 2018

Awwwww how beautiful xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Park Row Fallout April 08, 2018

:D :D HOORAY! Happy for you!!!

Small Town Girl April 08, 2018

Awesome! I am so happy for you!! Nobody deserves this more!! How did y'all meet?! Tell us more! Tell us more!!

WomanOfSteele April 08, 2018

Oh how exciting! Can't wait to hear more about him!

Deleted user April 08, 2018

I may have tears in my eyes. I can't think of anyone more deserving of the sweet attention of another. My friend Elaine's husband is younger as well but they are so well suited for each other. I don't really think 9 years is a big gap at our age. He sounds wonderful and I'm so happy for you <3 huge huge hugs

Shattered April 08, 2018

Yesssss!!

Red. April 08, 2018

That’s exciting! Congratulations!

Gonewiththebreeze April 08, 2018

Yay!!!! Tell more!!!

A Rose April 09, 2018

:)))))))))))))))))))))))

Deleted user April 12, 2018

Sometimes a younger mate is the best to have. I'm glad you found someone who accepts you as the beautiful soul you are.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ April 12, 2018

Thank you very much :-)

Deleted user April 14, 2018

That's great!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.