6nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • April 6, 2018, 2:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brother is moving back home. Not clear on the specifics, but apparently, his new job wasn’t what he expected. Ofcourse, him being the functional, motivated son, he’s already on the ball and has prospects lined up here; since he’s moving back home with us.
The worst has seemingly already been said for me; get a job, go to school or get out, and yet I don’t feel any sense of urgency. Likely because what I’ve gleamed from their clever wording and posturing is ‘If you go to school, we’ll let you keep living here.’ It’s going to rain tomorrow, which would be nice if I didn’t have to unload a truck during it.
Most recent hire for the truck already quit so I have no idea if we’ll be short handed tomorrow or if she’s just going to pull someone from the floor to help.
How was your easter? Mine? Didn’t do shit.


Shoingyboingy April 06, 2018

I slept all day and ate a choco bunny!

MrMaverick Shoingyboingy ⋅ April 09, 2018

y-you monster!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.