Kankles in Hello

  • April 3, 2018, 5:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was spolied at the last job. Sitting on my ass all night reading. Have gone back to ten hour shifts on my feet and boy howdy, my right ankle is swollen. Really need to take a shower but I’m fuckin’ beat and don’t want to stand anymore.

Left alone on the machine for the better part of the day. Really though at this point I’m just pressing start amd unloading the finished product. Can’t wait to learn set ups on these beasts.

While during my solitude I got lost inside my head. I’ve got some things I want to write about. More or less get it off my chest but by the time I get home I lose my nerve. Just some stupid jealously and resemtments. Maybe soon.

Ok, time to shower despite my aching feet then back into Far Cry 5, I’ve got more doomsday cult member’s prayers to answer with a bullet. Bang!


Deleted user April 03, 2018

new job sounds rough!
Added, lovely!

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ April 04, 2018

It's not so bad, getting paid nicely.

Deleted user J.E. ⋅ April 04, 2018

well that's something at least! I'm happy to hear that at least! Something to make you happy!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.