She's Up To No Good in meh...

Revised: 04/03/2018 9:24 p.m.

  • April 3, 2018, 3:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since she received her tax refund and got her car, she’s been hanging out with “a friend.”
Some little rusty ass dude that she is driving around and dumping her kids off at places.

“What did you do with the kids for Easter?”
Went to see grandma (their dads mom). “Hey Bubby. Did you have fun and see grandma for Easter?”
I was at Auntie K house.

I called her on being up to no good when she decided that Bubby Sr was spending the night with me and my son wasn’t home and I had to work. “I’ll come get him at 7, I swear.”
At 1:05a, Bubby was hyped and talking my head off which is what he does, but I had to go to work. I sent her text and told her what I was seeing when I look at the moves she’s making.

She got defensive. I don’t give a shit.

You hanging around someone that is not telling you to get out there and find a job. If he has all the time to spend with you, what the fuck is his life?? You’ve got KIDS, bills, RENT, KIDS, daycare, gas for your car, license and registration for your car, insurance for your car. Yeah. Okay. You have shit to do and the very LAST thing that should be on your mind is dick.
I had to tell my niece that yesterday. You talk about your daughter is bad, and how you don’t have help, but you don’t want to have your kids in daycare all day. You will have to do something if you don’t have the help. That’s real talk. But you always talking about some dude you met. Fuck them. You don’t even have a place of your own.

For my daughter, when your shit falls apart, no you can’t some stay with me because when you should have been handling your life you weren’t. Tell that N-word that you were rolling around with to help you. I will not help you with anything and that’s real talk. Because when I was trying to tell your ass about yourself, you got defensive and decided to do what you wanted, but you knew I was right.

I just wanted to release this somewhere. She said that she had to work today. Okay. But here are the rules. You get off at 6, you get them no later than 6:30 ESPECIALLY since you only work that job ONLY once or twice a week. I haven’t seen Bubby Jr since my brother’s birthday party. Then I tell her yesterday that I wanted to see him, she didn’t come pick up Bubby Sr until 8 and then she knocks on my door like I was supposed to be expecting her.

“Where’s Z?”
In the car. “I told you I wanted to see him. Why are you acting like he was supposed to be ready when I told YOU my phone was off??”
I’m sorry, I forgot. I sent you a text.
“::side eye:: Umhm…“

So I walked Bubby Sr. out to the car and opened the other door so I could see Jr. As I walked away, she calls out and says that she needs me to pick the kids up. So Basically because I hadn’t seen the baby, she’s using the “I have to work” excuse for me to pick them up so that she can do whatever the fuck it is she’s been doing. So I told her that my sister in law is not picking me up today she when I get home, I’m going to come into the bar get her keys so I can pick them up. And we’ll wait at my house for her at 6:30. While I’m doing that, I’m going to look at the plates on her car because she told me she was going down to the DMV which is why Bubby Sr was at my house since 12 yesterday. She lied about that and said, “I though you were off.” When am I ever off work?? Umhm…She thinks I’m stupid. It may not even get to that because my proposal will fuck up whatever she’s planning on doing and I won’t be surprised if she says, “Don’t worry about it. I’ll pick them up.” Umhm…

So that’s that.
Sorry to have darkened this already dark day.

I just get so tired of being right about my daughter and her intentions and the path she’s following. She is hella stupid.

Take care…

Sister

P.S. Just like I thought: “I’ll get’em mama I’ll call u later I needa ask you something”

I just said okay. Unless you calling me at work, how are you calling me later when I told you my phone was off? And I swear on cheese and crackers if she asks me ONE MORE TIME if I would watch the kids so she can go on some girls trip with her friends (oh she who says I don’t have any friends)…
Yep…

She irks. She doesn’t deserve to go on trips because her entire life is a trip.


Last updated April 03, 2018


Gilraent April 03, 2018

::sigh:: I don't know how you can keep your cool. I'd be totally flying off the handle.

Sister Gilraent ⋅ April 04, 2018

I'm always on this verge of flying off the handle, but I keep telling myself there is nothing I can do for my grandkids if I'm in jail for battery of their mother.

Comfortably Numb April 04, 2018

Ugh. Daughters. You're more patient with her than I'd have been . They always think they know more than mom.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.