Behind... in 2018

  • April 3, 2018, 4:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so far behind… I have to finish at least this book by Wednesday and I want to read the second one too but I don’t think I’m going to be able to find the time.

I have work tomorrow… and then a fertility doctor appointment, then the normal hangout…

Today was long and slightly stressful. We had state people at work today and fuck they’ll probably be there tomorrow too. I don’t want to deal with questions or anything really. Today it was mainly all the walking that killed me… my back hurt so bad after.

This afternoon I went to acupuncture again… got there at 3:30… was in the chair and needled up by 3:45ish. Somewhere in there I completely crashed and woke up and it was after 5… like 5:20 and I was like damn. Didn’t mean to stay so late. And it took me nearly the whole drive home to fully wake up and I had some really weird dreams that I don’t quite remember.

Anyways… if we’re FB friends I posted goat videos… Instagram wouldn’t post them for some reason.


Deleted user April 03, 2018

Hey, goat!

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ April 04, 2018

Lol we're not fb or Instagram friends

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ April 05, 2018

Guess I'll have to settle for PB friends, then.

JHkerriokey April 07, 2018

It's the most dadorable Pepper display ever lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.