so, apparently. in 2017. got it.

  • April 2, 2018, 2:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

PB is back. or something. after having all my books emailed to me from this site........ not. actual books you understand. and then backing up my entries some of them in another blog I have just in case. or ‘JIC as i call it. and setting up a Goodnight Journal account. only to realise. it’s not goin anywhere. well. i guess it’s better to have done something and not needed to then. the other way.
um and so am I. back that is yeah I went to Nashville w/ my mom thurs. - sun. oh i guess that was yesterday. i had a good time and she did too. it’s one of the nicest cities i’ve been to the people are so.nice. it’s somewhere where people go and they feel. comfortable no one comes across as they’re better then anyone and even if they have money they don’t act like it. it’s not ‘oh look how much i have’ no there’s none of that. the food’s good. i can see why a lot of people want to go/move there. [oh and the music’s good too.].
so yeah. it was good and the just right amount of time. I prefer London though to be honest but. I’d go back to Nashville. the people are genuine and they’re so polite. People say southerners are polite and it’s really true. there’s this unspoken mutual understanding that they’ll be polite.
so. more coming.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.