oh yeah. my twitter. in 2017. got it.

  • March 27, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i forgot to give yall my twitter:

@soulfullyinclined

and my LJ which i don’t update that frequently is AnneBee6. i created that one forever ago. The profile pic should be a gold bird and a blue circle. [earth.].

my Xanga [well wordpress] is RubyNectarina i think. i created that one forever ago as well.

and like I said I’m on FB. so. wait actually my main FB is private so.........probably better to email me telling me you’re from here. and then if you. have a FB........i’ll add you. and so on.

misslovely759@gmail.com

again. thank you.


Dirty Numb Angelboy March 27, 2018

Go to goodnight journal

nothispenelope Dirty Numb Angelboy ⋅ March 27, 2018

thank you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.