PB is shutting down. apparently. in 2017. got it.

  • March 27, 2018, 4:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

um yeah just got the news. It’s not really something a lot of people offline would understand ya know? that ‘oh my fave blog site is closing down’. [well idinno about the rest of you but it’s certainly my, fave blog site.].
I am on:
FB under ‘Anne Young’. actually I have 2 accounts so. on my main one the profile pic is of. well it’s taken from the double decker of a London bus. to the left is a tall brown building. and there’s a road w/ cars. [as opposed to an empty road.]. right so that’s my main one. that’s my more personal one the one I’m on a lot. I don’t check my inbox there a lot so best thing to do is........to.........leave me a message on my ‘wall’ there saying you’re from PB. for those who are comfortable doing that. [it’s ok if people aren’t.]. [well. my way of doing things is I’ll hit someone up on FB like ‘Joe Smith’ - i don’t personally know, a ‘Joe Smith’ - and then see who’s on chat and see if i’ve got a new message from them. as opposed to going to my um. inbox.].

I’m also on Xanga [well. actually Wordpress as in I have one] and um. LiveJournal but right now. I don’t remember the exact site um. URL so........ok.

I’m also on Twitter.

Also. I just set up a new email for people from here to get at me. It’s specifically for that purpose. [like if for some reason people can’t find me on FB. or they want my Xanga/LJ]. it’s um. misslovely759@gmail.com. just, in the subject heading let me know you’re from here. thank you.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.