i never went to AA. in 2017. got it.

  • March 25, 2018, 3:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

from earlier:

right so as put. i never went to AA. meetings. or rehab. in fact most people don’t know or think i’m an alcoholic. well i am. a nonpracticing one but i go through withdrawls so. i hate being sick like this. it sucks it’s not fun but. it’s part of the territory. drinkning > withdrawl > sick. > sober. > drinking >withdrawl >sick. sober. and so on. i never had a sponsor i never went to rehab/the hospital for my ED either. but i’ve gone longer, not drinking then i have w/ from recovery from my ED. and a lot onger w/ um SI. i haven’t in almost 5 yrs.

i haven’t talked to my therapist about any of this. she knows i drink but she doesn’t know. how bad it gets.

so basically. other then my friends/people like Matt, Ru and Jacob. and internet research. i’m doin this on my own. is/was my point.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.