Interesting Tarot in Random Public Stuffs

  • March 24, 2018, 9:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I usually read these. I used to post them, but of course, I wasn’t able to do that with all the craziness going on. But this one…especially when I’m considering going back to work close to full time, really kind of made me wonder.


Handling Opportunities

KING OF PENTACLES

Hi Georgie.
The King of Pentacles is reliable, adept, a natural business person and knows how to find opportunities. He might represent someone that you know, or getting him in a reading suggests that you kind of adopt his attitude.

Perhaps this is a person who just came into your life or is about to come into your life. Know that this man is someone you can trust and he has his life together.

As far as adopting his attitude, and as far as the law of attraction goes, the more you focus on finding opportunities, the more you will find them popping up. When thinking of the opportunities you’d like to attract, think in positive statements and how they serve you.

A woman once told me long ago, while I was in the midst of looking for a job, ”Tell the universe how you want to feel and let it provide the form for you.” What this means is that if you don’t know EXACTLY what you want, you can still attract something that is in your best interest.

Sometimes what we think we want isn’t actually good for us in the long run, so thinking in these terms insures we are looking out for our well-being. Do you want to feel empowered at your next job? Respected? Valued? Stimulated? Think on all of these things, along with what you already know.

If the universe doesn’t yield up things quickly, be patient. Sometimes the right thing takes time. Just trust that you will find something, and then when you get it, trust that you will be able to make out of it what you want.

Being successful also takes the help of others, so make sure that you are working well with others, allocating what you need to people you trust, and allowing their opinions to have value as well.

The most successful people know that they don’t have all the answers, but that success is usually a collaborative effort.


Gilraent March 24, 2018

Did you get this out of a book, your head, or a site?

DevilishlyInnocent Gilraent ⋅ March 24, 2018

A site. Think it's "lotustarot.com"? I don't remember. It's interesting to see someone else read my cards. Very few people can because I'm too overwhelming for a lot of people. Makes me a sad Georgie.

Gilraent DevilishlyInnocent ⋅ March 24, 2018

hm have you tried having them done remotely.

DevilishlyInnocent Gilraent ⋅ March 24, 2018

I have had a few try. Always ends up freaking them out and they end up with physical illnesses. So, I don't do them. Even getting them done in person is rough. A lot of the readers tell me that they can't read me because I'm too overwhelming or "too bright", or some shit like that. It's whatever.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.