An entry of FMLs in Who I Am

  • March 22, 2018, 9:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wow I didn’t expect to accumulate so many followers from that one entry yesterday! So that was cool haha welcome to my instagram folks. Now you have a face to put to the crazy.

But thanks for following my journey, I hope I can inspire you to do better and be there for yourself! It’s not easy but it’s worth it, every day.

ANYWAY. Subway is still trying to dodge my calls and screw me over so I may have to take them to court. Which is awesome because I have no money for that. I literally have 20 dollars to my name right now, hella debt, I don’t get paid until next Friday, and I have a quarter tank of gas. Almost no food. And I gotta pay rent and health insurance with this check.

I’m legitimately super stressed right now.. I’m trying not to be and I’m trying to not feel so overwhelmed. But I’ve got bill collectors up my ass. I’m trying so hard. I barely spend any fucking money. I never have food here. Man. I’m so fuckin depressed about it. :(

I asked Matt for help with my internet and he said he would come help but for the first time ever.. I don’t think hes coming through for me. I guess I shouldn’t expect him to. But damn. :(

I could just scream. It’s been an annoying week. I haven’t seen Bobby in a few days, and I could really use a hug right now. I wanna cry just thinking about how I need physical contact and love.

And I pushed away Matt. The one person who was always available at any moment when I needed him. What the fuck is wrong with me. I feel like such a walking emotional disaster. I barely have my shit together at any given moment.

Fuck money. They say it doesn’t equate to happiness but I sure as fucking fuck would be a lot happier right now with my bank account not all fucked up, bills not being owed up the ass, no money in sight for a while, and no weed. Fuck my fucking life.


Deleted user March 22, 2018

bruh I hate when people say money doesn't buy happiness yeah okay whatever it doesn't buy happiness but it pays the bills and buys security which means happiness for me Ergo money is a gateway to happiness... one good thing about no food aka the poverty diet keep the weight down

Complicated Disaster Deleted user ⋅ March 23, 2018

Yup! xx

sweetgreen Deleted user ⋅ March 24, 2018

yeah im like...security is one of maslows hierarchy points and its ignorant as fuck to tell someone that money wont buy you happiness when theyre drowning in money problems and just wanna go have a damn drink with their friends to blow of some steam. but god forbid lol

Complicated Disaster March 23, 2018

Ugh. It sounds tough.
I lost 45lbs over the last 3 years but I've put on loads of weight this year through a combination of illness and injury stopping me training. Starting the process of losing it again now but it's so frustrating!
xx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.