i can't feel my hand. /nerve pain. TBI. Med. in 2017. got it.

  • March 21, 2018, 6:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

from yesterday:

my left hand is a lot less strong then it used to be. due to the TBI. which is sad i feel like i’m 80. and i’m. quite a bit younger then that.

i can still do things w/ it. other then when i hold something i can’t feel it. and when i do it hurts. i guess that makes sense cause i’m right handed.

um. my nerves were a lot more sens. today. i mean my actual physical nerves. not ‘ya know Person A is really gettin on my nerves today’. well in my moth. they were. it was a bit of ‘don’t ever do that again’ as it sends this shockwave of pain. like i said i was at the dentst earlier. so. but it was less um. sens. then the other time.

ok here’s what i’m saying: i’ve had that happen twice. and this is the second time. and it’s less sens. this time. ‘this’ being........uh.......m..... there are nerves in our heads/mouths. and the sensitivity is related to that. i hope that makes a bit of sense.

but my left..........by my left shoulder blade is massively sensitive. omygod. i have to when i’m sitting turn to my right. it’s not that i’m ignoring the person due to. being annoyed or. [ok so well a little of that too.]. it’s that. it feels better that way. which is interesting bc like i mentioned w/ the hand thing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.