Good Weekend... in 2018

  • March 19, 2018, 7:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was kinda long but also not long enough....

I went out with my sister and some people on Friday night for Mexican food. Had margaritas and a shot of tequila. It was yummy.

Next morning my animals actually let me sleep til 9 which is unheard of… then I got ready and met K to go to geek girl brunch. It was fun. The burger I got was yummy and I won 2nd place in the Mrs. Pac man contest so I won some prizes. I got a beer glass that has game boy stuff on it, a set of fridge magnets that are Mario bros so you can like build your own level and a cvouple of patches. Pretty kewl overall. Met some new people… this month was video game themed, next month is Harry potter.

Then I went home and just crashed… I dunno if it was the sake bombs or what but I just needed to sleep. I slept for over 3 hours before I finally made myself get up and get moving. I cleaned house some and watched a movie and did laundry and dishes and put together a 3d puzzle.

The next morning I got up and started doing some heavy duty cleaning. My ex hubby came over and he moved furniture for me so I could clean really good. Then later we went to TSC for goat and pig food. Then we dropped that off and went to pick up this other chick from work and we went to the cheesecake factory then to see A Wrinkle In Time. I really enjoyed it.

Today I had physical therapy and that was a bit of a bitch… they put me on the elliptical for the first time and 5 minutes of that had my breathing going nope. I have got to exercise more and do my exercises more often…

Other than that, JM texted/called me over the weekend, asked if I wanted to see a movie with him and his sister, but I didn’t wanna. Then V kept trying to make plans with me all weekend. I think he thinks that bc he broke up with his gf I’m going to suddenly be interested and I’m just not… and I’m not gonna be. I’m not sure how much more clear I can be. I already told him that I was taking a break from guys right now and pursuing the fertility clinic stuff… take a hint.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.