Day Is Ending in meh...

  • March 19, 2018, 2:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Daughter bought a car.

I can’t even by a new pair of pants.

I’m just really feeling defeated with this whole tax thing. I talked to a friend who told me to file an extension. I looked it up and I have another form that I will need to fill out to file that.

I need to find out how to tweak my W4 so I can get enough money taken out so I won’t be in this bad of a position again.

At any rate, it’s Sunday. I cleaned house. FINALLY got a Swiffer to my kitchen floor. I used a Mr. Clean multipurpose cleaner and it smells great. Going to clean the bathroom with that stuff. Definitely needs it with the amount of piss that seems to not make it into the toilet courtesy of my beloved Bubby Sr. ::smh::

I’ve washed and braided my hair. I need to tie it down to lessen the frizz factor. I air dry it so it always looks bad. I put black castor oil on it and cocoa butter. I’m trying something different.

At any rate, I’m going to go to my room and pretend to put my clothes away. Really I’m going to shower and then lay in the bed since I don’t have anywhere to go and I don’t have any shows to watch.

I’ve barely eaten all day.

I’m just not in the mood for much.

Take care.
Kindest regards,
Sister


Free agent March 19, 2018

I hate the IRS. I upped my deductions so I don't owe. I look at it as a savings acct that I get to empty every February.

As for the dry hair, good luck! When I was in my 20's I always had mine covering my ears, mainly bc my hair was amazingly wavy.

It's ok to eat lightly, just remember to keep yourself hydrated.

Carry on.

Sister Free agent ⋅ March 19, 2018

When I was younger I remember a friend always talking about how much the IRS was in her pocket every tax season. She made way more than what I'm making now and I just don't get it. I'm about to jump on the hate the IRS bandwagon myself. At least I get a paltry amount of state taxes back.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.