technology right? in 2017. got it.

  • March 16, 2018, 10:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yes right.
so um the other wk. i. ...... well my comp. charger stopped working for a minute there. and the lamp somehow turned itself for a few mins. that was weird.
so my printer. well actually i recently discovered that if i change the document to color as opposed to black then my printer. would print it in color on the color setting. as opposed to printing a blank page. go me. wow.
um...........and then. so er this wk. actually. yes this wk. when i was printing well when it got to one document my printer um well printed 2 blank pages. even on the setting thing changed. er even w/ it being changed i mean. so that was annoying.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.