Brain just stop... in 2018

  • March 15, 2018, 5:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well I went to the Dr and got antibiotics and steroids. There was a goof up and she only sent in a prescription for 3 pills on the antibiotics so had to call back there today. Then the stupid in between nurse tried to call me back and tell me it’s a really strong antibiotic and I’d only need 3, to which I asked her if she’d actually spoken to the Dr and she’s all no but I can. Bitch I have chronic sinus infections and I know that at the minimum I get 7 antibiotics and it’s usually 10 so shut up.

Anyways that’s dealt with but it means going by Walgreens again tomorrow. I had to drag myself out of bed today but I guess I’m feeling somewhat better. I’ve already drank 3 bottles of water today but still feel dehydrated a bit.

Then lunch… and my boss brings up F always telling him stuff about his gf that he doesn’t want or need to hear. And another guy pipes in with, yeah but it’s always bad stuff. And then from the random stuff he was spouting off I gathered that I guess she moved in with him. I don’t want to know about any of that stuff. He’s a fucking idiot. I need to find a rebound or at least someone good in bed to get my mind off it. Though I’ve gotta admit I’ve been doing better lately.

Next thing on my list is to make an appointment with a fertility clinic. In fact, I think I’ll call today because I’m thinking about it.

Ok well I forgot about this for a while but I filled out the form online and they called me back and set up an appt for April 3rd. So that’s started I guess.

And M… today when I was going to lunch I asked if he wanted anything. He said he wasn’t hungry but asked if I’d stop and get him a tea and a pack of cigarettes. I said sure and asked what he needed bc I don’t smoke cigarettes so I know nothing. So when I got back I gave him his stuff and his change and he said thank you. But then this afternoon as he was leaving work he called me to say thank you again and we kinda made awkward small talk for a minute and I told him to have a good weekend and be safe. Just weird.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.