Breathe in Quick Thoughts

  • March 15, 2018, 7:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ever troll somebody that you used to have a crush on to see what they’re up to? If you haven’t, don’t. Why did I do that to myself? I still feel like I am going through some heavy shit when I’m not. Everything in my life is the best it’s ever been. Work, however, I just had an immensely stressful week. Everything pushed me to the edge and just kept pushing. I was so angry with my staff this weekend but I kept reminding myself that my anger only hurts me. Everybody in my life is going through some heavy shit right now and that is why I think that I am feeling like a mess. I’m not going to let myself go backwards into unhealthy thinking and unhealthy behaviours. I got to take everything to the next level and take my future more seriously. I got to get myself to want something as bad as I want to breathe.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.