After All Is Said And Done in meh...

  • March 14, 2018, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

RJ sent a text asking what happened that I didn’t make it to her party.
I replied and have heard nothing since. No need to discuss why my feelings are hurt though. It wasn’t my birthday weekend.

I’m going to go out on a limb and say that that’s over.

Jay sent a text asking if I was ignoring him.
I sent him a message that detailed my hurt, how I got to this place, etc.
We had a discussion.

Needless to say we’re hanging tonight since I’m going to see Snap Judgment Live tomorrow and I declined lunch and pity karaoke. It is going to be an ordeal getting home, but I’ll get there. Wait. I think Crazy Ms. M is letting me keep her car while she’s in Ireland on vacation.

Duuuuude…If only I had money, that would be so sweet.

Take care.

Kindest regards,
Sister


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.