random bitching in My Fucking Feelings

  • March 14, 2018, 1:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today just feels like it’s been a bad day.
No actual reason for it.
Missed therapy.
The bitch from night shift be acting like I don’t do anything.
Fuck would she know about it?
I just kept my silence and pasted on a smile.
My gym buddy ditched me but fuck it, I went anyway.
Doesn’t seem to be helping much but I enjoy it anyway.

Can’t focus on shit.
The semester is almost over.
Then I will only need to focus on math.
Pretty sure I missed this year’s deadline to apply to that new school so I guess I’ll just do my BA at LUO.
I really want a mosh pit in my life rn.
And a big ass hug.
It’s getting harder and harder to hold my tongue.

It feels like forever since I’ve accomplished something.
Can’t even seen to get the kitchen floor fixed so my house is a hella mess atm.
Daylight savings sux.
I’m just irritated.
and sad.
no real reason.
I’m stable.
but I’m sad.
and I feel alone.
I’m not.
but it feels like it.
it’ll pass.
it’ll pass…

just, bleh....


Deleted user March 14, 2018

LachrymoseBeauty Deleted user ⋅ March 15, 2018

A silent and conpletely absent comment? Are you trying to be mysterious? Get my attention? I don't understand.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.