Still Sick... in 2018

  • March 13, 2018, 5:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still feeling sick. I stayed home Friday, but back at work this week but focusing is a bitch.

In other news… had twin goats born Friday evening, unfortunately one was stillborn… we tried but never could get it breathing. The other one however is doing good so far, but he’s small. I named him Pepper.

Not much else going on… just want to feel better.


Deleted user March 14, 2018

Really thinking about getting some goats.

Down the rabbit hole... Deleted user ⋅ March 14, 2018

Mine are basically like dogs... most of them anyways. Some are a little more skittish, but most of them come right up to you and beg for pets and food. And pepper is just super adorable. I need to post him on fb or instagram.

Deleted user Down the rabbit hole... ⋅ March 14, 2018

I like goats. They're sweet and weird. Both are plusses to me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.