Deception and Perception in An outlet from life

  • March 13, 2018, 5:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He works in the industry… It was never this tough.... but now....
Sex, drugs and perception. That’s what he is around. That’s the industry.
I always new he worked around it but never did I ever think he worked in it. Oh naïve me.

Since I found out… since the “incident”.... Now every little thing he does makes me think. Makes me doubt.

I often wonder what he really wants.

He is pursuing yet an other venture. He wants to be an other phony. He works on his perception… He wants success…Fame? And all I can think of is why?

“I want to say I did it all” “for the family” “for the royalty”

And here I am thinking… does he want what the others have. Fame…Women…Money… Is he learning everything from them. Is he learning perception and deception.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.